Holiday Family Time – Planning

I started looking at all the things we’ve talked about doing and feel limited by TIME!

I would rather focus on being in the flow and totally excited about each day!

So in an effort to enjoy the most without overdoing it,  I’m sharing my list and hoping you kids can add ideas and comment on the most important 3 things to each of you.  Dad and I will do the same.

Remember,  Casey Masey gets her 3 wisdom teeth out on the December 17th — recovering for a few days.   We have tickets to the Holiday Pops on December 20 in Pittsburgh. Chris heads to Penn State on the 5th and Casey on the 8th of January.

  • Make Cut Out Sugar Cookies
  • Make Swedish Meatballs
  • Put together a Puzzle
  • Family Craft time, craft yet to be determined
  • Fundraiser Spaghetti Dinner for Chris/THON
  • Create and Send our Holiday Card
  • Bake, Bake, Bake
  • Sled if there is snow, or Walks at the Park if no snow.
  • Family & Individual Visioning – this is a guided workbook activity over sessions.
  • Make Ribs together

I’m looking forward to your comments.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Linda D. Bookmark the permalink.

About Linda D

The kids are grown. I am creating and living the life I love. I do miss our family dinnertime conversations, especially Honest Wednesdays, or Reality Sundays, somethin' like that, always a laugh or a cry or look into each individuals perspective and life experiences. To me, that is what FAMILY is about, sharing the joy of being connected to each other! So even when the kids live away from home, one is 630 miles away, I strive to keep connected, with love!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Family Time – Planning

Leave a Reply

