Honest Wednesday

To be honest, I have missed Honest Wednesdays.

To be honest, I really don’t have time to be writing this.

To be honest, it took me a long time to fall asleep last night because people were going crazy over the election and Kintora had to call people. But I woke up at 5:15 anyway. So I did not get my happy range of 7-8hrs of sleep.

To be honest, I feel kinda stressed over the writing that is due this week

To be honest, one of those writings is going to be centered around red light districts, and I think thats funny (because its me writing)

To be honest, I’ve been waiting to make this post since Sunday, and I still dont know what to write.

To be honest, I can’t wait until Thanksgiving.

To be honest, Thanksgiving is coming up too fast.

To be honest, Im trying to give an equal amount of stress and non-stress honesties.

To be honest, I might go to my first college party this weekend–ski group just became an official club:)

To be honest, I love you guys.

To be honest, I’ve got to go because I’m wasting time. See TBH #2 and #4.

One thought on “Honest Wednesday

  1. Sending you lots of love and grounding. I think that “Red Light District” paper will come through just fine even if it is a challenge — you can exceed even your own expectations, remember?

Leave a Reply

